User Directory

Namesort icon Username Status Employer Title
jhchoi Professional
RUFUS OMOTAYO ADENIKINJU Tayo Adenikinju Professional FEDERAL UNUVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY,AKURE, ONDO STATE, NIGERIA DR
Aaron Spak ajspak Professional The Pennsylvania State University Applied Research Lab Research Engineer
Aashish Khaira aashishkhaira Student MANIT, Bhopal-India Research Scholar
Abbas Chokor achokor Professional Seagate Technology
Abdullahi Mukhtar muksy01 Student ASMA Nig Ltd Mr
Abhilash Abhilash bhukya Student Student
Abhinav Saxena asaxena Professional SGT / NASA Ames Research Scientist web
Abhishek Srivastav abhisri Professional GE Global Research Researcher
ABID Koceila koceilar Student IMT Lille-Douai & CEA PhD Student
Achuthan C Pankaj pankaj Professional National Aerospace Laboratories, Bangalore, India Senior Scientist
Adam Zagorecki zagorecki Professional Cranfield University / Defence Academy of the UK Senior Research Officer web
Aditya Baru adityabaru Professional MathWorks Control Systems
Adnan Mian adnanmian Professional NAVSEA Engineer
Adrian Uriondo adrianuriondo Student Cranfield IVHM Centre Researcher
Afolabi Olushola Olayemi chemical Professional Shola Chemical International Company Limited CEO
Afshin Rahimi arahimi Professional University of Windsor Assistant Professor
Agusmian Partogi Ompusunggu agusmian Professional Flanders Make Senior research engineer web
Ahmed Onsy Dr. Onsy Professional University of Central Lancashire Dr. web
Aida Rezaei aidarezaei Student NRC student
 
 
 

follow us

PHM Society on Facebook Follow PHM Society on Twitter PHM Society on LinkedIn PHM Society RSS News Feed