User Directory

Namesort icon Username Status Employer Title
jhchoi Professional
RUFUS OMOTAYO ADENIKINJU Tayo Adenikinju Professional FEDERAL UNUVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY,AKURE, ONDO STATE, NIGERIA DR
Aaron Spak ajspak Professional KCF Technologies, Inc. Product Manager
Aashish Khaira aashishkhaira Student MANIT, Bhopal-India Research Scholar
Abbas Chokor achokor Student Arizona State University
Abdullahi Mukhtar muksy01 Student ASMA Nig Ltd Mr
Abhinav Saxena asaxena Professional SGT / NASA Ames Research Scientist web
Abhishek Srivastav abhisri Professional GE Global Research Researcher
Achuthan C Pankaj pankaj Professional National Aerospace Laboratories, Bangalore, India Senior Scientist
Adam Zagorecki zagorecki Professional Cranfield University / Defence Academy of the UK Senior Research Officer web
Aditya Baru adityabaru Professional MathWorks Control Systems
Adrian Uriondo adrianuriondo Student Cranfield IVHM Centre Researcher
Afolabi Olushola Olayemi chemical Professional Shola Chemical International Company Limited CEO
Agusmian Partogi Ompusunggu agusmian Professional Flanders Make Senior research engineer web
Ahmed Onsy Dr. Onsy Professional University of Central Lancashire Dr. web
Aida Rezaei aidarezaei Student NRC student
Aitor Goti Elordi Aitor Goti Professional Universidad de Deusto PhD, Professor
ak Ladha akladha Professional diat mr
Alaa Abdulhady Jaber alaajaber Student Ph.D Student Mr
Alan L. Lesmerises Alan_Lesmerises Professional StandardAero Engineering Services Reliability & Life Cycle Management Engineer
 
 
 

follow us

PHM Society on Facebook Follow PHM Society on Twitter PHM Society on LinkedIn PHM Society RSS News Feed