User Directory

Name Usernamesort icon Status Employer Title
Moh Nasr 204057910 Professional GE Principal Engineer
Sheng Wang 817wangst Professional Consultant
Wim Vancauwenberghe @MaintEvangelist Professional BEMAS - Belgian Maintenance Association Director
Aashish Khaira aashishkhaira Student MANIT, Bhopal-India Research Scholar
Abhilash Abhilash bhukya Student Student
Abhishek Srivastav abhisri Professional GE Global Research Researcher
Brian Ricks absolutefunk Student
Mohamed AbuAli abualiaz Professional Center for Intelligent Maintenance Systems (IMS) Postdoctoral Researcher web
Antoine Chammas achammas Professional Ecole des Mines de Douai
Abbas Chokor achokor Professional Seagate Technology
Shreeder Adibhatla adiabatic Professional GE Aviation Principal Engineer
Aditya Baru adityabaru Professional MathWorks Control Systems
Adnan Mian adnanmian Professional NAVSEA Engineer
Adrian Uriondo adrianuriondo Student Cranfield IVHM Centre Researcher
Suwannee Adsavakulchai adsavakulchai Professional UTCC Asso.Prof. Dr.
Grastien agrastie Professional NICTA Dr
Agusmian Partogi Ompusunggu agusmian Professional Flanders Make Senior research engineer web
Andrew James Hess AHess Professional The Hess PHM Group, Inc President
Aida Rezaei aidarezaei Student NRC student
Aitor Goti Elordi Aitor Goti Professional Universidad de Deusto PhD, Professor
 
 
 

follow us

PHM Society on Facebook Follow PHM Society on Twitter PHM Society on LinkedIn PHM Society RSS News Feed