User Directory

Namesort icon Username Status Employer Title
Seyed Niknam sniknam Professional Western New England University Assistant Professor web
Seyed Niknam san Student
Seyed Mohamma Rezvanizaniani rezvansd Professional Workhorse Group Inc (AMP Electric Vehicles ) System Engineer
Seth S. Kessler, Ph.D. skessler Professional Metis Design Corporation President/CEO web
Sergio Martin Del Campo Barraza sergio.mdcb Professional Luleå University of Technology Post-doc
Sergio Cantero Chinchilla scanteroch Student The University of Nottingham Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher
Sergio Campos scampos Professional TECNALIA R&I R&D Project Manager - Senoir Researcher - Analytics/Reliability
Serdar Uckun serdar Professional Telact, LLC Founder and Principal web
Seok J. Moon Seok Moon Professional Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials
Seifedine Kadry skadry Professional American University of the Middle East Professor
Seema Chopra seechopra Professional Boeing
Sebastian Hening shening Student University of California, Santa Cruz Graduate Student
Sebastian Hening heningseba Student University of California, Santa Cruz Graduate Student
Sean Kane Skane Professional Safety Research & Strategies, Inc. President
Se-Hoon Lee seihoon Professional Professor
Scott Swanson Scottswanson Professional SAIC/Sullivan Director Robotics Programs and Laboratory
Scott Poll scottpoll71 Professional NASA Ames Aerospace Engineer
Scott Clements scott.clements Professional Lockheed Martin Rotary and Mission Systems Systems Engineer Sr Staff
Scott Billington sbillington Professional Meggitt Sensing Systems Director of Energy Product Management
schieber michel michel schieber Professional cassidian Test & Services
 
 
 

follow us

PHM Society on Facebook Follow PHM Society on Twitter PHM Society on LinkedIn PHM Society RSS News Feed