User Directory

Name Username Status Employersort icon Title
Muhammad Imran Rafiq m.rafiq@brighto... Professional University of Brighton Senior Lecturer
Morteza Taiebat Morteza Taiebat Professional University of British Columbia Research Engineer
Zheng Liu zhengliu Professional University of British Columbia Okanagan Associate Professor
Sriram Narasimhan nsriram Professional University of California Santa Cruz Computer Scientist
Zhu Mao judemao Professional University of California, San Diego Postdoctoral Researcher web
Sebastian Hening shening Student University of California, Santa Cruz Graduate Student
Sebastian Hening heningseba Student University of California, Santa Cruz Graduate Student
Ahmed Onsy Dr. Onsy Professional University of Central Lancashire Dr. web
Roberto Cardenas Dobson rcardenas Professional University of Chile Associate Professor
David Acuña Ureta davacuna Student University of Chile Ph.D. Student
Masoud Ghaffari mghaffari Professional University of Cincinnati Research Assistant Professor
Chao Jin jinco Student University of Cincinnati Student
Wenjing Jin wenjingjin Student University of Cincinnati Ph.D Researcher
CEDRICK KWUIMY kwuimy Professional UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI ASSISTANT PROFESSOR EDUCATOR
Pin Li kupa Student University of Cincinnati Research Assistant
Jaskaran Singh Jaskaran Singh Professional University of Cincinnati Post Doctoral Fellow
Peng Wang phm2014 Student University of Connecticut
Aramis Perez aramis.perez Professional University of Costa Rica/University of Chile Doctor in Electrical Engineering
Bill Beglin wrbeglin Professional University of Dayton Research Institute Manager, Advanced Projects
Rosmawati Jihin rosmawatimj Professional University of Duiburg-Essen PhD
 
 
 

follow us

PHM Society on Facebook Follow PHM Society on Twitter PHM Society on LinkedIn PHM Society RSS News Feed