User Directory

Name Username Status Employersort icon Title
Dusan Krokavec prokro Professional Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia Professor, Ing., PhD.l
Rishi Relan rishirelan Professional Technical University of Denmark Researcher
Roberto Galeazzi roga Professional Technical University of Denmark Associate Professor
Henrik Heier henrik.heier Student Technical University of Darmstadt M.Sc.
Shuai Guo ShuaiGuo Student Technical University Munich Research Assistant
Tanushyam Tanushyam Professional TCS Research and Innovation Labs
Pradeep Rathore pradeeprathore04 Professional TCS AI Researcher
Shavkat shavkatkhurramovich Student Tashkent State Technical University Life of safety
Andrew Pokoyoway apok1986 Professional TARDEC Mechanical Engineer
Kamal Medjaher kmedjaher Professional Tarbes National School of Engineering (ENIT) Full Professor
Peter Bunus petbu Professional SystemicsCode Nordic AB CEO
Sami Kibria skibria Professional Synaptxs Founder
norman carmichael norm1949j Professional swri engineering manager
Ethels Chinedu Ethels Student Sussex University
Daeil Kwon dkwon Professional Sungkyunkwan University Associate Professor
Kaustav Borah kaustavjb Student Student Ryerson University
Heraldo Felipe Rozas Ovando Heraldo Rozas Student Student of Civil Electrician Engineering Student of Civil Electrician Engineering
Francesca Licandro Francesca Licandro Student Student
DHIRAJKUMAR VASANT NEWASE dhiraj Student STUDENT
manideep manideep Student student
 
 
 

follow us

PHM Society on Facebook Follow PHM Society on Twitter PHM Society on LinkedIn PHM Society RSS News Feed