User Directory

Namesort icon Username Status Employer Title
Scott Clements scott.clements Professional Lockheed Martin Rotary and Mission Systems Systems Engineer Sr Staff
Scott Billington sbillington Professional Meggitt Sensing Systems Director of Energy Product Management
schieber michel michel schieber Professional cassidian Test & Services
SAYAH Mohamed msayah Professional University Oran1 Lecturer
Saurabh Indra sindra Student Centre National d'Études Spatiales Mr.
Saurabh Bhandari bhandarisaurabh Professional National University of Singapore Mr
Satish G Iyengar Satish Iyengar Professional GE Global Research Research Engineer
Sascha Schmidt sschmidt Student FH-SWF B.Eng
Sascha Gutt SAGUT Professional Vestas Wind Systems A/S Dipl.-Ing.
saravanan m saravanan m Student
Sarah Lukens [email protected] Professional Meridium Data Scientist
sanya patrick kwome sanya Student clinic ass health worker
Santiago Fernandez santi Professional Tekniker Researcher, Ph.D.
Santanu Das creativeDM Professional
Sandipan Karmakar sandipankarmakar Professional Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar Assistant Professor
Samuel M. Johnson samj832 Professional Northrop Grumman Sr. Systems Engineer
Sami Kibria skibria Professional Synaptxs Founder
Sami Daoud sdaoud Professional Raytheon Missile Systems Senior Principal Systems Engineer
SAMEER VITTAL sameervittal Professional GENERAL ELECTRIC Director - Data Science and Analytics
Sameer Al-Dahidi Sameer Al-Dahidi Professional Politecnico Di Milano Dr.
 
 
 

follow us

PHM Society on Facebook Follow PHM Society on Twitter PHM Society on LinkedIn PHM Society RSS News Feed