User Directory

Namesort icon Username Status Employer Title
Ali nakisa Ali_nakisa Student MAPNA Condition monitoring expert
Ali Zarsfahn, Ph.D., PE azaraf Professional Keystone Engineering Structural Engineer
Alireza alireza-alghassi Student IVHM Researcher
Alireza Kashani Naarkhoo Student
Alok Patnaik alokpatnaik Professional Bellus Consulting Inc. President
Amadeu Plácido Neto Amadeu Placido Student
Amar Kumar amar Professional Tecsis corporation Sr. Research Scientist
Ameneh Vatani a_vatani Student concordia university research assistant
Amirreza Amiri Lolaki amirreza_amiri Professional Iran Khodro Company (IKCO) Maintenance engineer
AMIT CHAND amitchand-Relia... Professional Sesa Sterlite Limited Associate General Manager
Amit Deshpande deshpaaa1 Professional
Amit Kale amit.kale Professional Baker Hughes Principal Reliability Engineer
Amit Kumar Jain amitkumarjain05 Student IIT Indore, India Research Scholar (Ph.D.)
Amit Kumar Jain amitkjain23 Student IIT Indore Mr
Amit Mathur amitmathur Professional Principal Engineer
Amitabh Barua amitabh.barua Professional Honeywell Aerospace Systems Engineer
Amitabh Mukherjee amitabh1702 Professional HCL Technologies Director Practice Aerospace
Amrita Kumar akumar Professional Acellent Technologies Inc.
Ana Elsa Hinojosa ana.hinojosa Professional
André Kando andrekando Professional MTU Aero Engines AG
 
 
 

follow us

PHM Society on Facebook Follow PHM Society on Twitter PHM Society on LinkedIn PHM Society RSS News Feed