User Directory

Name Usernamesort icon Status Employer Title
Amit Kumar Jain amitkjain23 Student IIT Indore Mr
Amit Kumar Jain amitkumarjain05 Student IIT Indore, India Research Scholar (Ph.D.)
Amit Mathur amitmathur Professional Principal Engineer
Ana Elsa Hinojosa ana.hinojosa Professional
Andrea Ferrante Andrea Ferrante Professional Loccioni Group Research Engineer web
Andrea Macaluso AndreaMacaluso Student Politecnico di Torino Mr.
André Kando andrekando Professional MTU Aero Engines AG
Andrew Ball Andrew Ball Professional University of Huddersfield Professor
andrew h. yang andrew.yang Professional JSF/NAVAIR SR PROJ ENG
Professor Andrew Ball AndrewBall Professional University of Huddersfield Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Andy Evans Andy Evans Professional Aerossurance Limited Director web
Anibal Bregon anibal Professional University of Valladolid Dr.
Anibal Reñones Dominguez aniren Professional CARTIF Technology Centre Dr.
Ankit Sharma Ankit Sharma Professional National Aerospace Laboratories Er.
Anuj Arora anujarora Professional Honeywell International Systems Engineer
Anup Badve anupbadve Professional CAPGEMINI-IGATE
Eduardo Evodio Estrada Castor apc eestrada icc Student KÖPAUT Project Controller
Andrew Pokoyoway apok1986 Professional TARDEC Mechanical Engineer
Afshin Rahimi arahimi Professional University of Windsor Assistant Professor web
Aramis Perez aramis.perez Professional University of Costa Rica/University of Chile Doctor in Electrical Engineering
 
 
 

follow us

PHM Society on Facebook Follow PHM Society on Twitter PHM Society on LinkedIn PHM Society RSS News Feed