User Directory

Namesort icon Username Status Employer Title
Anup Badve anupbadve Professional CAPGEMINI-IGATE
Aramis Perez aramis.perez Professional University of Costa Rica/University of Chile Doctor in Electrical Engineering
Aravinth aravinth.ee Professional NUS RF
Archie Thomson athomson Professional Mitsubishi Aircraft Corporation Senior Engineering Specialist - Safety Analysis Team - Flight Control System
Arthur Hill ajhill Professional United Technologies Corporation- Pratt&Whitney Rocketdyne Principle Engineer
Arthur W Durnan Jr art.durnan@xrtc... Professional XRT Consultants CEO
Arun Subramanian avs81 Professional GE Global Research Machine Learning Researcher
arvind redgooli Student cogniz consultant
Arvind Keprate Arvind Keprate Student University of Stavanger PhD Student
Arvind Sai Sarathi Vasan Arvind S Student CALCE, University of Maryland Graduate Research Assistant
Ashraf Mabrouk ashrafar Professional Macom Technologies Ltd Managing Director
Ashutosh Tewari atewari Professional Exxon Mobil
asma ben Zakour asma.b.zakour Student 2Moro Bidart/ france , Labri Bordeaux France heterogeneous and dated data for optimizing operations and mantenance of vehicules
ASP Project ASProject Student
Avinash V Hingmire avisid Professional iGATE Global Solution Ltd. Project Lead
Avisekh Banerjee avisekh Professional Life Prediction Technologies Inc. Sr Mechanical Engineer web
Ayo Famakinwa koufuku17 Student SIGMA SHOJI CO LTD Marine Engineer
Azzedine Dadouche dadouchea Professional National Research Council Canada Research Officer
Babak Eftekharnejad beftekharnejad Professional Renewable Energy System Ltd Dr
Barbara Brown bbrown Professional NASA Kennedy Space Center Chief Technologist
 
 
 

follow us

PHM Society on Facebook Follow PHM Society on Twitter PHM Society on LinkedIn PHM Society RSS News Feed