User Directory

Namesort icon Username Status Employer Title
asma ben Zakour asma.b.zakour Student 2Moro Bidart/ france , Labri Bordeaux France heterogeneous and dated data for optimizing operations and mantenance of vehicules
ASP Project ASProject Student
Avinash V Hingmire avisid Professional iGATE Global Solution Ltd. Project Lead
Avisekh Banerjee avisekh Professional Life Prediction Technologies Inc. Sr Mechanical Engineer web
Ayo Famakinwa koufuku17 Student SIGMA SHOJI CO LTD Marine Engineer
Azzedine Dadouche dadouchea Professional National Research Council Canada Research Officer
Babak Eftekharnejad beftekharnejad Professional Renewable Energy System Ltd Dr
Barbara Brown bbrown Professional NASA Kennedy Space Center Chief Technologist
Barry King barry.king Professional Renewable NRG Systems Senior Electrical Engineer
Barry L Ferrell barry l ferrell Professional Lockheed Martin PHM Integrator
Becky Norman beckynorman Professional Mikros Systems Corporation Senior Software Engineer
behnoush rezaeianjouybari behnoushr Student
Behrad Bagheri behrad3d Student Center for Intelligent Maintenance Systems (IMS) PhD Researcher web
Belarmino Pulido Belarmino Pulido Professional University of Valladolid Dr.
Benjamin Podgursky bpodgursky Student
Bernadette Culkin bculkin Professional Humaware Senior Simulation Engineer
Berrached nasr-eddine Ber... Professional USTO-MB, Oran, Algeria Professor
Bhaskar Chandrasekhar Bhaskar Chandra... Professional Wipro Limited Domain Head
Bhaskar Saha bsaha Professional Nio Principal Data Scientist
Bhavana Maradani Bhavana Student University of Massachusetts, Lowell Student
 
 
 

follow us

PHM Society on Facebook Follow PHM Society on Twitter PHM Society on LinkedIn PHM Society RSS News Feed