User Directory

Namesort icon Username Status Employer Title
Barry King barry.king Professional Renewable NRG Systems Senior Electrical Engineer
Barry L Ferrell barry l ferrell Professional Lockheed Martin PHM Integrator
Becky Norman beckynorman Professional Mikros Systems Corporation Senior Software Engineer
Behrad Bagheri behrad3d Student Center for Intelligent Maintenance Systems (IMS) PhD Researcher web
Belarmino Pulido Belarmino Pulido Professional University of Valladolid Dr.
Benjamin Podgursky bpodgursky Student
Bernadette Culkin bculkin Professional Humaware Senior Simulation Engineer
Berrached nasr-eddine Ber... Professional USTO-MB, Oran, Algeria Professor
Bhaskar Chandrasekhar Bhaskar Chandra... Professional Wipro Limited Domain Head
Bhaskar Saha bsaha Professional Nio Principal Data Scientist
Bhavana Maradani Bhavana Student University of Massachusetts, Lowell Student
Bill Beglin wrbeglin Professional University of Dayton Research Institute Manager, Advanced Projects
Bill Hagen whagen2 Professional Ford Motor Company Reliability & Maintainability Engineer
Bill Nickerson Bill Nickerson Professional Impact-RLW Systems Director of Product Development
Bill Pankracij BillP Professional DSPCon, Inc. PR and Marketing Manager
Bill Ross Brossx2 Professional SEMATECH Project Manager
Biswanath Samanta bsamanta Professional Villanova University
BK Ramesh BK Ramesh Professional IntelliPredikt Technologies
bo serena Student
Bo Eriksson eraboer Professional Ericsson AB Senior Specialist Reliability & LCC
 
 
 

follow us

PHM Society on Facebook Follow PHM Society on Twitter PHM Society on LinkedIn PHM Society RSS News Feed