Contributors of the Year

2018 - Individual

Not awarded this year

2018 - Institution

United Technologies Aerospace Systems

2017 - Individual

Karl Reichard

2017 - Institution

Not awarded this year

2016 - Individual

Anibal Bregon

2016 - Institution

NASA Prognostics Center of Excellence


follow us

PHM Society on Facebook Follow PHM Society on Twitter PHM Society on LinkedIn PHM Society RSS News Feed